直播链接你我   共识创造价值

推动不同用户、主播、资产、挖矿更快速、更便捷的实现通证交换

扫一扫下载

区块链直播行业背景介绍

直播平台和内容创作者存在收益分成矛盾

目前平台推出的分成制度十分强势几近霸道,各大直播平台的主播收入超过60%归给平台,主播在直播平台选择、内容配置自由度及上播时间要求上十分被动。

主播收入导致直播内容恶性竞争

据相关数据显示,映客、花椒等平台对上半年收入排名前1万的主播进行统计发现,虽然他们仅占六大平台整体主播数量的0.7%,占所有主播收入的68%。

用户价值正在被“榨干”

直播平台通过用户积累的流量,将广告投放给用户,赚取广告费。为满足广告商的诉求,平台强制用户观看广告,却并未给用户带来收益。

基于区块链技术的直播生态价值平台

一个完全开放的直播生态平台,唐僧直播以主播和观众作为核心参与人员,通过区块链技术构建去中心化平台,以公平的价值认可及分配机制,参与者均可实现利益共享。

唐僧直播的技术特点

唐僧直播是国内首个采用区块链+直播形式的分布式价值视频共享平台,主播可凭借优质内容简单快捷地获取用户和市场,区块链技术为直播从业者提供新的引擎。

唐僧直播的商业特点

唐僧直播以主播和观众的直接价值交换为原则,通过建立自组织协作和价值护城河的方式,短视频和直播的双向引流、双向转化机制,带来前所未有的权益交换新体系。

区块链+直播优势

建立全新价值分配方式:

唐僧直播平台以资金反馈乘数效应和多维度挖矿的机制,使每个用户能够体验实时的消费权益分红,将用户创造的商业价值,逐步回归给每个用户。

创造未来权益交换体系:

唐僧直播平台通过建立自组织协作和价值护城河的 方式,以短视频和直播的双向引流、双向转化机制, 为平台用户带来前所未有的权益交换新体系。

重构直播行业核心形态:

唐僧直播平台将以区块链技术重构直播领域的用户 生态,形成围绕平台核心价值的新体系,改革经济 理论、算法创新、价值分配的“直播三元悖论”。

技术架构

唐僧直播平台技术架构

唐僧直播平台的技术架构主要包括三层:唐僧直播平台底层公链、直播平台技术生态、以及生态入口USERS LAYER。其中唐僧直播平台底层公链、直播平台技术生态是唐僧直播平台的区块链实现部分,生态入口USERS LAYER是用来处理用户或主播的账户系统的前端实现部分。
在唐僧直播平台的底层公链中,账本服务与账户模型为优先级最高的两个部分,通过图灵完备的编程语言,使用编译器和字节码虚拟机为在区块链的直播方向做了针对性设计和优化、支持静态编译成字节码并在区块链网络中按需执行。
一个活跃的区块链网络,合约调用非常频繁,为确保合约能够稳定高效地运行。唐僧直播平台的底层公链有两个设计原则:一是尽可能缩短进程启动和关闭时间;二是任何操作在不同节点不同时间,每次调用的结果必须一致。
除平台自身的编程语言外,还将支持C#,Java,solidity(以太坊的合约编辑语言)等高级语言的编写,使不同平台的开发者都能够参与进来,共同加速区块链直播领域的行业繁荣。

账本服务与账户模型

在区块链网络中,账户地址是为了安全交换而设计出来的方案,其中的账户、公钥、私钥生成过程存在如下关系:私钥—>公钥—>账户地址,这三者都使用了安全散列算法(Secure Hash Algorithm,简称SHA),可确保足够的安全。散列是信息的提炼,通常其输出要比输入小得多,且为一个固定长度。以目前的技术手段,加密性强的散列一定是不可逆的。即通过用户的账户地址,无法推导出用户的私钥信息。
唐僧直播平台中的用户和主播,乃至早期由平台担任的Staking资产管理方,都牵涉到极大的资金流管理,因此必须建立一套符合区块链网络构成、符合直播行业需求的账本服务与账户模型,私钥、公钥、账户的具体的生成过程见如左图。
按照账户地址的字节长度,可分为两类账户,主账户和子账户。主账户长度为35~36个字符,子账户长度为67~68 个字符。子账户是在主账户后加上32 个随机字符生成的,只要子账户前35~36 个字符完全一致,可认为它们都从属于同一个主账户。这样的账户结构,可扩展其交易性能。即从属同一个主账户的子账户可以在同一时段内并行交易,而不用担心“双花”问题。另外,子账户的设计可以节省账户开销和管理,这一设计主要用于资产管理的账户设立和分配。


时间进度

2020年12月

唐僧直播去中心化应用商店

唐僧直播公开API

唐僧直播公链系统研发

2020年09月

Decentralized账户数据库Beta版开发完

分布式存储与索引开发

Decentralized账户数据库RC版开发完成

2020年06月

Decentralized账户数据库

Alpha版开发完成

唐僧直播公链系统研发

2020年05月

启动KYC开发

启动Decentralized账户数据库开发

启动唐僧直播Wallet开发

Security Auditing安全审计

2020年04月

唐僧直播白皮书发布

区块链应用开发启动并上线

上线并应用挖矿机制

唐僧直播商务合作伙伴生态圈持续接入

2020年1月

白皮书框架及模型验证

数学模型的建立

2019年10月

团队组建及立项

市场调研及行业调研

唐僧直播平台白皮书

唐僧直播使命:重构围绕直播平台的核心价值,建立更公正的权益分配体系
唐僧直播愿景:建立以自组织协作和多维度挖矿为业态的未来分布式直播生态体系

进入白皮书

Live link to you and me to create value through consensus

Promote the faster, more convenient exchange of tokens for different users, anchors, assets, and mining

Scan Download

Background introduction of blockchain live broadcast industry

There is a contradiction between revenue sharing platform and content creators

At present, the sharing system introduced by the platform is very strong and almost overbearing. More than 60% of the income of the anchors of the major live broadcast platforms is attributed to the platform. The anchors are very passive in the choice of live broadcast platform, the freedom of content configuration and the time of broadcast.

Anchor income leads to vicious competition of live content

According to relevant data, Yingke, Zanthoxylum and other platforms have made statistics on the top 10,000 anchors in the first half of the year, although they only accounted for 0.7% of the total number of anchors on the six major platforms and 68% of all anchors.

User value is being 「squeezed out」

The live streaming platform uses the accumulated traffic of users to place ads on users and earn advertising fees. In order to meet the demands of advertisers, the platform forced users to watch advertisements, but did not bring benefits to users.

Live broadcast ecological value platform based on blockchain technology

A completely open live broadcast ecological platform, Tang Seng Live broadcast uses anchors and audiences as core participants, builds a decentralized platform through blockchain technology, and uses fair value recognition and distribution mechanisms to enable participants to share benefits.

Technical characteristics of Tang Seng live broadcast

Tang Seng Live is the first distributed value video sharing platform in the form of blockchain + live broadcast in China. The anchor can easily and quickly acquire users and markets with high-quality content. Block chain technology provides a new engine for live broadcast practitioners.

Commercial Features of Tang Seng Live Broadcast

Tang Seng live broadcast is based on the principle of direct value exchange between anchor and audience. Through the establishment of self-organized collaboration and value moat, the two-way drainage and two-way conversion mechanism of short video and live broadcast brings a new system of unprecedented rights and interests exchange.

Blockchain + live broadcast advantage

Establish a new value distribution method:

The Tang Seng live broadcast platform uses the fund feedback multiplier effect and multi-dimensional mining mechanism to enable each user to experience real-time consumer rights dividends and gradually return the business value created by the user to each user.

Create a future equity exchange system:

The Tang Seng Live Broadcasting Platform has created an unprecedented new system for the exchange of rights and interests for platform users by establishing self-organized collaboration and a moat of value, with a two-way drainage and two-way conversion mechanism of short video and live broadcasting.

Reconstruct the core form of the live broadcast industry:

The Tang Seng live broadcast platform will use blockchain technology to reconstruct the user ecology in the live broadcast field, form a new system around the core values of the platform, and reform the “live broadcast triple paradox” of economic theory, algorithm innovation, and value distribution.

Technical Framework

Tang Seng live broadcast platform technical architecture

The technical architecture of the Tang Seng Live Broadcasting Platform mainly includes three layers: the public chain at the bottom of the Tang Seng Live Broadcasting Platform, the technical ecology of the live broadcast platform, and the ecological entrance USERS LAYER. Among them, the underlying public chain of the Tang Seng live broadcast platform and the technical ecology of the live broadcast platform are the blockchain implementation part of the Tang Seng live broadcast platform, and the ecological entrance USERS LAYER is the front-end implementation part of the account system used to process users or anchors.

In the underlying public chain of the Tang Seng live broadcast platform, the ledger service and account model are the two parts with the highest priority. Through the Turing complete programming language, the compiler and bytecode virtual machine are used to do the live broadcast in the blockchain. Targeted design and optimization, support static compilation into bytecode and execute on demand in the blockchain network.

In an active blockchain network, contracts are called very frequently to ensure that contracts can run stably and efficiently. The underlying public chain of the Tang Seng live broadcast platform has two design principles: one is to shorten the process startup and shutdown time as much as possible; the other is that any operation is performed at different times on different nodes, and the result of each call must be consistent.

In addition to the platform's own programming language, it will also support the writing of high-level languages such as C #, Java, solidity (Ethereum's contract editing language), so that developers of different platforms can participate to jointly accelerate the industry of blockchain live broadcast. prosperity.


Ledger service and account model

In the blockchain network, the account address is a solution designed for secure exchange.The account, public key, and private key generation process has the following relationship: private key-> public key-> account address, all three use The Secure Hash Algorithm (SHA for short) can ensure sufficient security. Hashing is the refinement of information, and its output is usually much smaller than the input and has a fixed length. With the current technical means, a hash with strong encryption must be irreversible. That is, the user's private key information cannot be derived from the user's account address.

The users and anchors in the Tang Seng live broadcast platform, as well as the early Staking asset management party that was served by the platform, involved a great deal of capital flow management. The account model, the specific generation process of private key, public key, and account are shown in the left figure.

According to the byte length of the account address, it can be divided into two types of accounts, main account and sub-account. The length of the main account is 35 ~ 36 characters, and the length of the sub account is 67 ~ 68 characters. The sub-account is generated by adding 32 random characters after the main account. As long as the first 35-36 characters of the sub-account are exactly the same, they can all be considered to belong to the same main account. Such an account structure can expand its trading performance. That is, sub-accounts belonging to the same master account can be traded in parallel within the same time period without worrying about the "double spend" problem. In addition, the design of sub-accounts can save account overhead and management. This design is mainly used for the establishment and distribution of account for asset management.


Time Schedule

December 2020

Tang Seng Live Decentralized App Store

Tang Seng live broadcast API

Tang Seng live broadcast public chain system research and development

September 2020

Decentralized account database Beta version development completed

Distributed storage and index development

Decentralized account database RC version development completed

June 2020

Decentralized account database

Alpha version development completed

Tang Seng live broadcast public chain system research and development

May 2020

Start KYC development

Start Decentralized account database development

Start the development of Tang Seng Live Wallet

Security Auditing

April 2020

Tang Seng live broadcast white paper released

Blockchain application development starts and goes live

Go online and apply the mining mechanism

Tang Seng live broadcast business partner ecosystem continued access

January 2020

White paper framework and model verification

Establishment of mathematical model

October 2019

Team formation and project establishment

Market research and industry research

TangSeng Live Platform White Paper

Tang Seng Live Broadcasting Mission: Reconstruct the core values surrounding the live broadcast platform and establish a more just rights distribution system
Tang Seng Live Broadcasting Vision: To establish a future distributed live broadcast ecosy

white paper